Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shae Htai

Shae Htai

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Htai
"Chase is the best! Thank you for all your help. Highly reccomend Chris Ahles Office to everybody."
Profile photo of James Belanger

James Belanger

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Belanger
"Adam was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Ka Vue

Ka Vue

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ka Vue
"Chase exceeded my expectations in addressing my insurance requirements. He diligently searched for the most competitive rates and proved to be the best insurance agent I've encountered. His honesty and trustworthiness were evident throughout the process. I want to express my gratitude to Chase for his hard work. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Justin Case

Justin Case

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Case
"Chase helped me find rates that saved me more than $1,000 on combined Homeowners, Auto and Umbrella policies. He was very good at explaining coverage specifics (including currently being underinsured) and whether or not these made sense in my case. Chase listened to my particular needs based on my situation and responded accordingly. He also did a great job conveying how the DriveSafe (is that the right name) program for Auto discounts works. Looking forward.to a long and mutually beneficial relationship."
Profile photo of Danielle Vojta

Danielle Vojta

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vojta
"Service was immaculate! Adam was so easy to work with as well. Loved our experience. 10/10 ⭐️"
Profile photo of brittney gilles

brittney gilles

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittney gilles
"Chase Hamstad was great helped me save 60$ a month and have much better coverage!"
Profile photo of Sydney Davis

Sydney Davis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Davis
"Chase is great to work with. Super speedy service and ensured I received the best rate."
Profile photo of Bob “Hardcore” Minske

Bob “Hardcore” Minske

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob “Hardcore” Minske
"Chase was the best! Super thankful to have a great agent take care of me now. Will never change agents ever again:]"
Profile photo of Kristi Arndt

Kristi Arndt

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Arndt
"Chase Hamstad was the best insurance agent ever! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Le Capitaine

Tracy Le Capitaine

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Le Capitaine
"Adam is very knowledgeable and has helped me understand all my options and needs for insurance and protecting my family."
Profile photo of Olivia Berger

Olivia Berger

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Berger
"It was a pleasure working with Chase, he was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient and was able to answer all of the questions I had. Overall, it was a great experience, and I'd definitely recommend using his services."
Profile photo of John Mueller

John Mueller

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mueller
"Monica Olson and rest of the State Farm team are great to work with! Monica is responsive and always follows through! In the 30 plus years as a State Farm customer I've found the Chris Ahles office stands in front of the pack supported by an exceptional staff!"
Profile photo of Mpls Meach

Mpls Meach

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mpls Meach
"Very professional got me better insurance for a better price highly recommended"
Profile photo of ismail H

ismail H

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ismail H
"Chris Ahles helped made me understand insurance and how they work ,he was well manner friendly person , I appreciated."
Profile photo of George Breckenridge

George Breckenridge

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Breckenridge
"Chase was great"
Profile photo of Tracy Koopman

Tracy Koopman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Koopman
"Matt was very professional and helpful to my concerns and needs. Thank u"
Profile photo of Joe Hanson

Joe Hanson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hanson
"Chase Hamstad was a true professional and made my insurance process easy. It’s so refreshing to talk to a real person immediately who is friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field and was able to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable and confident with my decision. Not only did Chase save me money on my auto and motorcycle insurance with better coverage, he was also able to get me a 20% discount on life insurance and short term disability as a new customer to ensure that my son is protected if something were to happen to me. If you’re tired of getting the run around and want the insurance process to be effortless, speak with Chase Hamstad. I don’t see myself going anywhere else for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Terry Tupy

Terry Tupy

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Tupy
"Chase was great with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Donovan Renwick

Donovan Renwick

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Renwick
"Chase was great!"
Profile photo of nick k

nick k

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick k
"Chris talks to you like a person not a robot I respect that good guy"
Profile photo of Sstoek

Sstoek

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sstoek
"Chase was awesome helping me navigate getting my car insurance up n running. And answered all my questions bout life insurance for my family.. I will forever be with State Farm n work with Chase n Chris"
Profile photo of Sara J

Sara J

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara J
"He was very easy to talk to. And the process was fast didn't take more then 20mins"
Profile photo of Nani Cardenas

Nani Cardenas

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nani Cardenas
"Very nice and quick phone call got me great savings a year!"
Profile photo of Aaron Sommer

Aaron Sommer

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Sommer
"Chase H. was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and handled all of my questions with ease. He made changing my insurance very easy and helped me understand my options and coverage. I was able to get more coverage, while saving money at the same time. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lauren Galvan

Lauren Galvan

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Galvan
"Chase was super helpful and explained everything very well!"